12 X 12 CANOPY TENT

petak, 21.10.2011.

BEST SHADE OF RED HAIR. OF RED HAIR


Best shade of red hair. Graber mini blinds.



Best Shade Of Red Hair





best shade of red hair






    red hair
  • Passionate thoughts, angry ideas, great energy like a fire. See: hair.

  • Red hair (also referred to as titian or ginger hair) varies from a deep burgundy through burnt orange to bright copper. It is characterized by high levels of the reddish pigment pheomelanin and relatively low levels of the dark pigment eumelanin.

  • Red Hair (1928) is a silent film starring Clara Bow and Lane Chandler, directed by Clarence G. Badger, based on a novel by Elinor Glyn, and released by Paramount Pictures.





    shade
  • shadow: cast a shadow over

  • represent the effect of shade or shadow on

  • Darken or color (an illustration or diagram) with parallel pencil lines or a block of color

  • relative darkness caused by light rays being intercepted by an opaque body; "it is much cooler in the shade"; "there's too much shadiness to take good photographs"

  • Screen from direct light

  • Cover, moderate, or exclude the light of











2 PAPERCUT




2 PAPERCUT





Overview
Steph, hands photo shoot.

The set, the hands…
This set is very important for the meaning of the photograph and a lot of thought has gone into how it would be created. The cube symbolizes being surrounded and being stuck in a certain situation. I have constructed the set very carefully and the end photograph gives the illusion of a 3D, showing how feelings are realistic, and emphasizing of the idea, feeling and illusion of being surrounded.

I originally wanted to stick white latex gloves all over the walls inside the box, but for many reasons it would have been ineffective, such as; the cost for purchasing many gloves, would have been very expensive- due to the fact I would have to of had enough to cover 5 square meters of area, adhesives such as: blue tack and tapes would have been ineffective and weak in holding such a surface to the vertical walls and ceiling, there wouldn’t have been much texture to the walls because all the white would have blended together and form one cohesive mass and I wouldn’t know if the walls would have held it for an entire photo shoot and the time to construct the set would have been unimaginable…
I knew I wanted to do something with hands and I later came up with the idea of using a photocopier and photocopying my hands as the design for inside the cube. It also seemed to be more environmentally friendly than using latex gloves because paper can be easily recycled. Also there was little cost involved, I could use blue tack to stick the paper to the walls securely, there isn’t much mess involved and it only took me about 3-4 hours to photocopy my hands and complete the set.

I have been fascinated with the idea of using hands for a photo shoot because I like how they can be posed in many ways to give different meanings, messages and symbols.
This also seemed ideal for my theme and ideas for my photo shoot in showing the inner feelings of teenagers.

With reading and understanding my message for the need to create such a set, so when photocopying my hands, the poses I did were crucial- they all had to be different and show the idea of trying to harm and to get to whatever what in the box, the poses had to be aggressive and angry looking.

I also really liked the contrast of the white hands to the black background- this also showed the important detail of the positive space what you can see: the hands and how they were trying to get into the box, to the person in it and made the negative space: the black area looks dark as though to think ‘what else is out there?’, and to reveal that there is the unknown

When sticking the hands to the wall, I had the choice of sticking them anywhere and everywhere or neatly in a pattern or an order. I chose to do them in a pattern, not only to save paper but to add to the meaning of the set. To just stick them all over the place would still have meaning to it- how people can attack from any direction any where, but I feel that the meaning of the contrast between the black and white was like ‘good vs evil’ and normally when two sides confront in a battle there is an order of event and who goes first- like in a game of chest which also incorporates the these shades. The pattern of the paper is of a brick laying pattern which demonstrates the foundation of the ‘attacking’ on the victim in levels, that it keeps building up and up, until it consumes you- thus being in a box and the wall are covered in this pattern.

The message…
I wanted to show symbolic and surreal pictures showing inside an emotionally unstable, victimized and bullied persons head and telling how some people can’t even find comfort inside them self to escape from the world, how it feels like that some ‘things’ and people just never go away; like your in a small dark enclosed room thinking your safe and suddenly you realize that your not alone, and you cant see the objects of words and abuse attacking you again, no matter how much you try to adapt, change yourself, ignore them they are still there, trying to get to you and destroy you.
I must admit this idea seems very negative in how I have wrote about it, but I want people to understand my messages as clear as possible, I want people to understand how some people can feel, and to open eyes to these predators who are looked upon with fear and the act of conformity, to avoid being the victim.
I feel that there is hope to be found in certain understandings, not from my picture as such, but from the viewer; to see it, and to then think about it and realize what not to be and what not to let happen to cause a reform in society where there is no need to for suicide, self harm, bad thoughts for ones self or others or anything of this nature which is primarily caused by that persons environment- ‘others’, these others who aim to torture drive one insane, insane to a breaking point, where you think ‘maybe there right, I don’t belong’ and then you become what you fear most, you become your own enemy.

I also have more meanings in











7. swell




7. swell





MODEL: Steph
HAIR/MAKE-UP/COSTUMING/SET/POST PRODUCTION: me



Overview
Steph, hands photo shoot.

The set, the hands…
This set is very important for the meaning of the photograph and a lot of thought has gone into how it would be created. The cube symbolizes being surrounded and being stuck in a certain situation. I have constructed the set very carefully and the end photograph gives the illusion of a 3D, showing how feelings are realistic, and emphasizing of the idea, feeling and illusion of being surrounded.

I originally wanted to stick white latex gloves all over the walls inside the box, but for many reasons it would have been ineffective, such as; the cost for purchasing many gloves, would have been very expensive- due to the fact I would have to of had enough to cover 5 square meters of area, adhesives such as: blue tack and tapes would have been ineffective and weak in holding such a surface to the vertical walls and ceiling, there wouldn’t have been much texture to the walls because all the white would have blended together and form one cohesive mass and I wouldn’t know if the walls would have held it for an entire photo shoot and the time to construct the set would have been unimaginable…
I knew I wanted to do something with hands and I later came up with the idea of using a photocopier and photocopying my hands as the design for inside the cube. It also seemed to be more environmentally friendly than using latex gloves because paper can be easily recycled. Also there was little cost involved, I could use blue tack to stick the paper to the walls securely, there isn’t much mess involved and it only took me about 3-4 hours to photocopy my hands and complete the set.

I have been fascinated with the idea of using hands for a photo shoot because I like how they can be posed in many ways to give different meanings, messages and symbols.
This also seemed ideal for my theme and ideas for my photo shoot in showing the inner feelings of teenagers.

With reading and understanding my message for the need to create such a set, so when photocopying my hands, the poses I did were crucial- they all had to be different and show the idea of trying to harm and to get to whatever what in the box, the poses had to be aggressive and angry looking.

I also really liked the contrast of the white hands to the black background- this also showed the important detail of the positive space what you can see: the hands and how they were trying to get into the box, to the person in it and made the negative space: the black area looks dark as though to think ‘what else is out there?’, and to reveal that there is the unknown

When sticking the hands to the wall, I had the choice of sticking them anywhere and everywhere or neatly in a pattern or an order. I chose to do them in a pattern, not only to save paper but to add to the meaning of the set. To just stick them all over the place would still have meaning to it- how people can attack from any direction any where, but I feel that the meaning of the contrast between the black and white was like ‘good vs evil’ and normally when two sides confront in a battle there is an order of event and who goes first- like in a game of chest which also incorporates the these shades. The pattern of the paper is of a brick laying pattern which demonstrates the foundation of the ‘attacking’ on the victim in levels, that it keeps building up and up, until it consumes you- thus being in a box and the wall are covered in this pattern.

The message…
I wanted to show symbolic and surreal pictures showing inside an emotionally unstable, victimized and bullied persons head and telling how some people can’t even find comfort inside them self to escape from the world, how it feels like that some ‘things’ and people just never go away; like your in a small dark enclosed room thinking your safe and suddenly you realize that your not alone, and you cant see the objects of words and abuse attacking you again, no matter how much you try to adapt, change yourself, ignore them they are still there, trying to get to you and destroy you.
I must admit this idea seems very negative in how I have wrote about it, but I want people to understand my messages as clear as possible, I want people to understand how some people can feel, and to open eyes to these predators who are looked upon with fear and the act of conformity, to avoid being the victim.
I feel that there is hope to be found in certain understandings, not from my picture as such, but from the viewer; to see it, and to then think about it and realize what not to be and what not to let happen to cause a reform in society where there is no need to for suicide, self harm, bad thoughts for ones self or others or anything of this nature which is primarily caused by that persons environment- ‘others’, these others who aim to torture drive one insane, insane to a breaking point, where you think ‘maybe there right, I don’t belong’ and then you become what you fear









best shade of red hair







See also:

canopy racks

4 fitter glass lamp shades

dometic sunchaser awning parts

custom size blinds

suv awnings

thermal blackout blinds

blinds for glass door

outdoor canvas shade



- 07:24 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>